WE ARE TREATING YOU

OUR PHILOSOPHY

We will be treating you the way you would like yourselves to be treated. Or the way we would treat our dearest people.


After all we never would hurt our mothers, mistreat them or squeeze money out of them. The same applies to you. It is that simple. In addition to it we find that competency and fun do not exclude each other in a dental care center. We make you smile with your beautiful teeths and we make you laugh with our informal atmosphere.

WHO WE ARE AND THE TEAM

Jan Tasler

Jan is dentist since 2000 and is making it big. Since 2003 he is the institution on the Pfalzburger Street. His detail oriented look is demanding dental technicians as well as patients. The all-round talent will show you his skill in a sensitive, but impressive manner. You will like him the way we like him.

Mischa Ommid Steude

Mischa Ommid is dentist and Master of Science in the area of implatology. For four years he has been making happy the danes in Copenhague with his arts and his charm. Then he decied as a Berliner guy to settle back at home, in THE DENTIST'S PRACTICE. Since then the patients can't have enough of him. So do we.

Jessica Wickert

Jessica is dentist and specialist in the field of root therapy. The extraordinary combination from thirst for knowledge, inclination to adventure and social engagement has driven her to study and treatment to England, Mali and Vietnam. Now she is helping us with her fine limb fingers and alert eyes to preserve your teeth. She is enchanting the patients with her calm and easy going attitude. She does it with us too.

Jana O’mer

Jana is a dentist with full body engagement. As a former top sportsperson she is used to always strive for the best achievement. She has been educated in surgery and hypnosis, but it is her versatility which is inspiring every day her patients. Her captivating and likable nature have let us turn into real fans. But perhaps we also have been hypnotized by her. We don't know it, we are just happy to have her with us.

René Toman

René has applied in a spontaneous and informal way from the remote Erlangen. A couple of days later he stood at the door and didn't want to go away before he was hired. The man does know what he wants and is extraordinarily motivated. We were impressed and we are excited. He is educating himself in the field of children's dentistry and he is going to make children's hearts leap for joy here with us in THE LITTLE DENTIST'S PRACTICE.

I NEED AN APPOINTMENT

Make an appointment



IN THE PRACTICE
Our cinematic commercial
News
I have just come to pass!
HEY YOU
DO YOU ALREADY KNOW OUR INTERACTIVE WEBSITE?
THE DENTIST APPOINTMENT STARTS ONLINE.

Make an appointment:


030 87 30 494

WIR BEHANDELN SIE

Unsere Philosophie

Wir behandeln Sie, wie wir selbst gerne behandelt werden wollen. Oder wie wir unsere Liebsten behandeln würden.


Schließlich würden wir unseren Müttern niemals weh tun, sie schlecht behandeln oder ihnen das Geld aus der Tasche ziehen. Das gleiche gilt für Sie. So einfach ist das. Dazu finden wir, Kompetenz und Spass schließen sich nicht aus in einer Zahnarztpraxis. Wir bringen Sie mit ihren schönen Zähnen zum Lächeln und mit unserer unbeschwerten Atmosphäre zum Lachen.

Über uns und das Team

Jan Tasler

Jan ist seit dem Jahr 2000 Zahnarzt und dick im Geschäft. Seit 2003 ist er die Institution in der Pfalzburger Straße. Sein detailverliebtes Auge fordert Zahntechniker sowie Patienten. Das Allroundtalent zeigt Ihnen sein Können auf einfühlsame, aber beeindruckende Art und Weise. Sie werden Ihn mögen, so wie wir ihn mögen.

Mischa Ommid Steude

Mischa Ommid ist Zahnarzt und Master of Science im Bereich der Implantologie. Vier Jahre lang beglückte er die Dänen in Kopenhagen mit seinen Künsten und seinem Charme, bis er als Berliner Junge endlich vernünftig wurde und zu uns nach Hause kam, in DIE PRAXIS. Seitdem kriegen die Patienten nicht genug von ihm. Wir auch nicht.

Jessica Wickert

Jessica ist Zahnärztin und Spezialistin im Bereich der Wurzelbehandlung. Die außergewöhnliche Kombination aus Wissensdurst, Abenteuerlust und sozialem Engagement trieb sie zum Studieren und Behandeln bereits nach England, Mali und Vietnam. Nun hilft sie uns mit ihren feingliedrigen Fingern und wachen Augen, Ihre Zähne zu erhalten. Mit ihrer ruhigen und leichten Art verzaubert sie die Patienten. Und uns auch.

Jana O’mer

Jana ist Zahnärztin mit vollem Körpereinsatz. Als ehemaligen Leistungssportlerin ist sie es gewohnt, immer nach der besten Leistung zu streben. Fortgebildet in Chirurgie und Hypnose, ist es aber ihre Vielseitigkeit, mit der sie jeden Tag Ihre Patienten begeistert. Ihr einnehmendes und sympathisches Wesen haben uns zu wahren Fans werden lassen. Vielleicht wurden wir aber auch von ihr hypnotisiert. Wir wissen es nicht, wir sind einfach nur froh, sie bei uns zu haben.

René Toman

Rene hat sich spontan und unkonventionell aus dem fernen Erlangen beworben. Ein paar Tage später stand er vor der Tür und wollte nicht gehen, bevor wir ihn nicht eingestellt haben. Der Mann weiss, was er will und ist bis in die Schneidezähne motiviert. Wir waren beeindruckt und sind begeistert. Er bildet sich im Bereich der Kinderzahnheilkunde fort und wird mit seiner Freundlichkeit Kinderherzen bei uns in der „Kleinen Praxis“ höher schlagen lassen.

Ich brauche einen Termin
In der Praxis
Unser Kinospot
News
Ich habe Lust vorbeizukommen!
Hey Du
KENNST DU SCHON UNSERE INTERAKTIVE WEBSITE?
Der Zahnarztbesuch beginnt online.

Termin vereinbaren:


030 87 30 494